A New Blog Host

If you have read my blog Intrepid Ed, then you should know that I am changing hosts.  Two reasons:

REASON 1: After too many failed attempts by readers to comment on my last blog (intrepided.blogspot.com), I have decided to switch over to a site that can actually accept comments.

REASON 2: At our school, we will have students (specifically, seniors) create their own professional blogs, and WordPress seems like a good candidate. I figured I’d better model the work.

Note the slight change in the name. It turns out that intrepided.wordpress.com was ‘reserved’, whatever that means, so this is intrepidedblog.wordpress.com .

Leave a Reply

